You are now in the main content area

Departments & Schools

Faculty of Science, Engineering and Architecture - List of Departments & Schools


McEwen School of Architecture

Contact Us
Name Title Office Extension Email

David Fortin

Director

SA-110, Architecture Building

7207

dtfortin@laurentian.ca

Tina Cyr

Administrative Assistant

SA-108, Architecture Building

6500

tcyr@laurentian.ca

Victoria Dominico

Administrative Assistant

SA-105, Architecture Building

7201

vdominico@laurentian.ca

 

Department of Biology

Contact Us
Name Title Office Extension Email
Mazen Saleh Chair S-724, Science Building 2434 msaleh@laurentian.ca
Diane Mayer

Administrative Assistant

F-523A, Science Building 2285 dtmayer@laurentian.ca

 

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Contact Us
Name Title Office Extension Email
Eric Gauthier Chair F-422, Science I Building 2101 egauthier@laurentian.ca
Diane Gillham

Administrative Assistant

S-220, Science Building 2100 dgillham@laurentian.ca

 

Harquail School of Earth Sciences

Contact Us
Name Title Office Extension Email
Douglas Tinkham Chair B-8036, Willet Green Miller Centre 2270 dtinkham@laurentian.ca
Roxanne Mehes

Administrative Assistant

B-5005, Willet Green Miller Centre 6575 rmehes@laurentian.ca

 

Bharti School of Engineering

Contact Us
Name Title Office Extension Email
Ramesh Subramanian Director F-232D, Science Building 2274 rsubramanian@laurentian.ca
Claudine Beausoleil Administrative Assistant F-232C, Science Building 2360 cbeausoleil@laurentian.ca
Natalie Boutet

Administrative Assistant

F-232, Science Building 2286 nboutet@laurentian.ca

 

School of the Environment

Contact Us
Name Title Office Extension Email
Brett Buchanan Director F-322A, Science Building 4331 bbuchanan@laurentian.ca
Angèle Gosselin-Mainville

Administrative Assistant

F-321A, Science Building 3366 agosselinmainville@laurentian.ca

 

Department of Forensic Science & Forensic Identification

Contact Us
Name Title Office Extension Email
Scott Fairgrieve Chair F-323A, Science Building 4209 sfairgrieve@laurentian.ca
Diane Depatie

Administrative Assistant

F-319A, Science Building 2359 ddepatie@laurentian.ca

 

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

Contact Us
Name Title Office Extension Email
Youssou Gningue Chair FA-385, Fraser Auditorium 2312 ygningue@laurentian.ca
Louise Rancourt

Administrative Assistant

FA-382, Fraser Auditorium 2310 lrancourt@laurentian.ca

 

Department of Physics

Contact Us
Name Title Office Extension Email

Eduardo Galiano-Riveros

Chair

F-512, Science Building

2228

egalianoriveros@laurentian.ca

Curtis St. Jean

Administrative Assistant

F-519, Science Building

2220

cy_stjean@laurentian.ca

 

Liberal Sciences

Contact Us
Name Title Office Extension Email

François Caron

Chair F-322, Science Building 2400 fcaron@laurentian.ca
Diane Depatie

Administrative Assistant

F-319A, Science Building 2359 ddepatie@laurentian.ca