Back to Top

Contact Us

Campus

For all inquiries regarding admission, fees or other prospective student questions, please contact Liaison at 1.800.263.4188 or explore@laurentian.ca.


Campus Sudbury

935 Ramsey Lake Road    
Sudbury, ON P3E 2C6

705.675.1151 or 1.800.461.4030

Campus Barrie

1 Georgian Drive
Barrie, ON L4M 3X9

705.728.1968 ext1946

 
 

myLaurentian Hub

Hours of Operation

Location: First floor, R.D.-Parker Building

Monday, Wednesday and Friday: 9 am to 4 pm

Tuesday and Thursday: 10 am to 4 pm

Special Hours of Operation

From September 6th to September 16th, 2016:

Monday to Friday: 9 am to 5 pm

 
 

Department Email Telephone

Accessibility Services

accessibilityservices@laurentian.ca

705.675.1151 ext. 3324

Alumni Relations

alumni@laurentian.ca

705.675.4818

Bits & Bytes

bits&bytes@georgiancollege.ca

705.722.5178

Centre for Academic Excellence (Sudbury)

excellence@laurentian.ca

705.675.1151 ext. 3300

Centre for Academic Excellence (Barrie)

excellencebarrie@laurentian.ca

705.728.1968 ext. 1423 and 1079

Communications

communications@laurentian.ca

705.675.1151 ext. 3445

Conference Services

conferenceservices@laurentian.ca

705.675.1151 ext. 3002

Development Office

development@laurentian.ca

705.675.4872

Health & Wellness Services

lrivet@laurentian.ca

705.675.1151 ext. 1067

Human Resources

hrd@laurentian.ca

705.675.1151 ext. 3015

Information Technology

it@laurentian.ca

705.675.1151 ext. 2200

Laurentian International

international@laurentian.ca

705.675.1151 ext. 1558

Liaison

explore@laurentian.ca

1.800.461.4030

Parking Services

parking@laurentian.ca

705.675.1151 ext. 1545

President's Office

president@laurentian.ca

705.675.1151

Printing Services

printing@laurentian.ca

705.671.3846

Registrar's Office

registrar@laurentian.ca

1.705.673.6565

Security Control Centre

 

705.673.6562

Tech Hub

techhub@laurentian.ca

705.673.6511