You are now in the main content area

About Us

School of Natural Sciences

School Directory

Eric Gauthier 

Eric Gauthier

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Office:  F-422, Science I Building
  Phone: 705.675.1151 ext 2119
  Email:  egauthier@laurentian.ca
  Research:Dr. Gauthier Research Description
  Publications: Eric Gauthier Publications

Given Name

Surname

Office

Extension

Email

Marianne

Bresolin

F-523A

2285

Mbresolin@laurentian.ca

Katey

Krauss

F-523A

2285

Kkrauss@laurentian.ca

Given Name

Surname

Office

Extension

Lab

Lab Ext.

E-mail

Yves

Alarie

S-623

2346

 

 

yalarie@laurentian.ca

Vasu

Appanna

S-213

2112

S-212

2173

vappanna@laurentian.ca

Gustavo

Arteca

S-415

2117

F-216

2177

garteca@laurentian.ca

Chantal

Barriault

LL-132

4139

LL134

 

cbarriault@laurentian.ca

Nathan

Basiliko

LL-112

4150

 

 

nbasiliko@laurentian.ca

Nelson

Belzile

S-214

2114

S-211

2116

nbelzile@laurentian.ca

Michele

Bobyn

F-313

4117

 

 

mbobyn@laurentian.ca

M'hamed

Chahma

S-515

2213

S-412

2187

mchahma@laurentian.ca

Krista

Currie

F-318

 

F-312/

F-313

 

KA_Currie@laurentian.ca

Blake

Dotta

S-126

     

bx_dotta@laurentian.ca

Scott

Fairgrieve

F-323A

4209

 

 

sfairgrieve@laurentian.ca

Jeffrey

Gagnon

S-719

 

S-716

 

JDGagnon@laurentian.ca

Eric

Gauthier

F-422

2119

S-512

2102

egauthier@laurentian.ca

Joy

Gray-Munro

F-321

2215

S-413

2124

jgray@laurentian.ca

John

Gunn

LL-120

4831

 

 

jgunn@laurentian.ca

Aseem

Kumar

S-720

2103

S-712

2183

akumar@laurentian.ca

Suzanne

Lamothe

S-718

2399

 

 

slamothe@laurentian.ca

Robert

Leclair

F-509

4355

   

rleclair@laurentian.ca

Jackie

Litzgus

F-609A

2314

 

 

jlitzgus@laurentian.ca

Mery

Martinez Garcia

S-514

2293

   

mmartinezgarcia@laurentian.ca

Louis

Mercier

F-359

2111

S-209

2175

lmercier@laurentian.ca

Thomas

Merritt

F-310

2189

F-311

2191

tmerritt@laurentian.ca

Sabine

Montaut

S-219

2185

S-210

2152

smontaut@laurentian.ca

Kabwe

Nkongolo

S-619

2307

   

knkongolo@laurentian.ca

Abdelwahab

Omri

S-416

2190

S414

2120

aomri@laurentian.ca

Amadeo

Parissenti

323, École de médecine du Nord de l’Ontario

aparissenti@laurentian.ca

Jean-Francois

Robitaille

F-318

2294

 

 

jfrobitaille@laurentian.ca

Peter

Ryser

S-624

2353

   

pryser@laurentian.ca

Mazen

Saleh

S-724

2434

 

 

msaleh@laurentian.ca

Albrecht

Schulte-Hostedde

S-614

2356

   

aschultehostedde@laurentian.ca

Jeffrey

Shepherd

F-526

4387

S-314

2125

jshepherd@laurentian.ca

Stefan

Siemann

F-320

2105

S-307

2184

ssiemann@laurentian.ca

James

Watterson

F-325

4349

 

 

jwatterson@laurentian.ca

Guangdong

Yang

F-309

2350

   

GYang2@laurentian.ca

Given Name

Surname

Office

Extension

E-mail

Luc

Beaudet

S-315

1206

LBeaudet@laurentian.ca

François

Brunet

S-316

2365

FD_Brunet@laurentian.ca

Caroline

Burns

S-514

2178

CBurns3@laurentian.ca

Alison

Douglas

S-514

2328

ACDouglas@laurentian.ca

Tom

Fenske

F-521

2278

TC_Fenske@laurentian.ca

Paul

Guerin

S-315

2011

PGuerin@laurentian.ca

Tracy

Oost

F-329

4371

Toost@laurentian.ca

Mélanie

Smith

S-515

2327

MSSmith@laurentian.ca

Given Name

Surname

Home Discipline

Email

Douglas

Boreham

NOSM (Medical Sciences)

dboreham@nosm.ca

Tom

Kovala

NOSM (Medical Sciences)

tom.kovala@nosm.ca

Carita

Lanner

NOSM (Medical Sciences)

carita.lanner@nosm.ca

Hoang-Thanh

Le

Health Science North (HSN)

hle@hsnri.ca

David

MacLean

NOSM (Medical Sciences)

dmaclean@nosm.ca

Alexander

Moise

NOSM (Medical Sciences)

amoise@nosm.ca

Reza

Nokhbeh

AMRIC / NOSM

rnokhbeh@hsnri.ca

Gregory

Ross

NOSM (Medical Sciences)

gross@nosm.ca

John Ashley

Scott

Bharti School of Engineering

jascott@laurentian.ca

Alain

Simard

NOSM (Medical Sciences)

asimard@nosm.ca

T.C.

Tai

NOSM (Medical Sciences)

tc.tai@nosm.ca

Sujeenthar

Tharmalingam

NOSM (Medical Sciences)

sutharmalingam@nosm.ca

Christopher

Thome

NOSM (Medical Sciences)

cthome@nosm.ca

Given Name

Surname

E-mail

Satvendra

Bhavsar

satyendra.bhavsar@ontario.ca

Aleksandra

Bialek

 

Jeff

Bowman

jeff.bowman@ontario.ca

Suzanna

Bräuer

brauersl@appstate.edu

Glen

Brown

glen.brown@ontario.ca

Erica

Caden

 

David

Cameron

 

Daniel

Campbell

 

Yu-Wei

Chen

 

Kenneth

Clark

 

Bruce

Cleveland

 

Gilbert

Côté

gbcote@gmail.com

Gerard

Courtin

 

Dean B.

Dahlstrom

 

Brian

Dalrymple

 

Richard

Devine

 

Brandon

Disher

 

Blake

Dotta

bx_dotta@laurentian.ca

Al

Douglas

 

Fraser

Duncan

 

Pierre

Ebauchard

pn_echaubard@laurentian.ca

Brie

Edwards

brie.edwards@ontario.ca

Erik Szkokan

Emilson

erik-emilson@canada.ca

R.

Ford

 

Jeff

Frimeth

 

Trenton William John

Garner

trent.garner@ioz.ac.uk

Pierre

Gorel

 

Emilty

Groot

 

Baoqing

Guo

 

Charles Jeter

Hall

 

Lesley

Hammer

 

J.

Hamr

jhamr@laurentian.ca

Sarah

Hazel

 

Amy

Henson

 

Christopher J.

House

 

Farukh

Jabeen

 

April

James

aprilj@nipissingu.ca

Knockleby

James

 

Mukund

Jha

 

Christopher

Jillings

 

Thomas

Johnston

tjohnston@laurentian.ca

Trevor

Jones

trevor.jones2@ontario.ca

Tina

Kahniashvili

 

Scott C.

Keenan

 

Wendel

Keller

bkeller@laurentian.ca

Kmal

Khidas

kkhidas@mus-nature.ca

Nam-Soo

Kim

kimnamsu@kangwon.ac.kr

Tom

Kovala

 

Ian

Lawson

 

Gretchen

Lescord

 

Alan

Lock

 

Amanda

Lowe

 

Chantal

MacDonald

 

Sara

Magdouli

 

Nicholas

Mandrak

nicholas.mandrak@utoronto.ca

Gabriela

Mastromonaco

gmastromonaco@torontozoo.ca

Jim

McGeer

 

Paul

Michael

 

Paulo

Monteiro

 

Nirosha

Murugan

Nirosha.Murugan@tufts.edu 

Constance

O'Connor

 

Gregory O.

Olsen

 

Katrina

Pisani

 

Trevor

Pitcher

tpitcher@uwindsor.ca

Jesse

Popp

jpopp@laurentian.ca

Michael

Preston

michael.preston@unbc.ca

Hisham

Ragab

 

James

Rajotte

 

Gillian

Renshaw

g.renshaw@griffith.edu.au

Julia

Riley

julia.riley87@gmail.com

Tarek

Rouissi

 

Pascale

Roy-Leveillée

proyleveillee@laurentian.ca

Lindsey

Santerre

 

Danna Michelle

Schock

danna.schock@keyano.ca

Silvia

Scorza

 

Theresa

Stotesbury

 

Manecki

Szymon

 

Andrew

Tanentzap

ajt65@cam.ac.uk

Chrisophter

Thome

 

Eric

Vazquez-Jauregui

 

Danielle

Vincent

 

Shaun

Watmough

swatmough@trentu.ca

Della

Wilkinson

 

Zahra

Yamani

 

Gustavo

Ybazeta

 

Tai

Yeung

 

Viktor

Zacek

 

Given Name

Surname

Email

Bassam

Aharmim

baharmim@laurentian.ca

Irv

Albrecht

ialbrecht@laurentian.ca

Muhammed 

Alikhan

malikhan@laurentian.ca

Mohamed

Azzouz

mazzouz@laurentian.ca

Andrée

Beauchamp

am_beauchamp@laurentian.ca

Peter

Beckett

pbeckett@laurentian.ca

Alan

Benton

abenton@laurentian.ca

Garry

Ferroni

gferroni@laurentian.ca

Ryan

Carbone

rx_carbone@laurentian.ca

Yu-Wei

Chen

ychen@laurentian.ca

Gerard

Courtin

gcourtin@laurentian.ca

Gail

Cowper-Benoit

gbenoit@laurentian.ca

Dean

Dalhstrom

ddalhstrom@laurentian.ca

Brian

Dalrymple

bdalrymple@laurentian.ca

Richard

Devine

rdevine@laurentian.ca

Blake

Dotta

bx_dotta@laurentian.ca

Alexis

Fong

ad_fong@laurentian.ca

Paul

Guérin

pguerin@laurentian.ca

Lesley

Hammer

lhammer@laurentian.ca

Brandy

Henderson

bhenderson@laurentian.ca

Ki-Youn

Kim

kiyoun.kim11@gmail.com

Robert

Lafrenie

rlafrenie@laurentian.ca

Léo

Leduc

lleduc@laurentian.ca

Sophie

Leduc

sleduc@laurentian.ca

Paul-Emile O

Legault

plegault@laurentian.ca

Konrad

Leszczynski

kleszczynski@laurentian.ca

Luc

Lévesque

llevesque@laurentian.ca

Jordan

Lewicky

jlewicky@laurentian.ca

Chantal

MacDonald

cz_macdonald@laurentian.ca

Frank

Mallory

fmallory@laurentian.ca

Tobias

Mankis

tmankis@laurentian.ca

Matias

Mariani

mmariani@laurentian.ca

Christopher

McTIernan

cx_mctiernan@laurentian.ca

Nadia

Mykytczuk

nx_mykytczuk@laurentian.ca

Sabah

Nasserula

SNasserulla@laurentian.ca

Greg

Olson

golson@laurentian.ca

Katrina

Pisani

kl_pisani@laurentian.ca

Charles

Ramcharan

cramcharan@laurentian.ca

Michelle

Reid

mreid1@laurentian.ca

Christine

Robson

crobson@laurentian.ca

Lindsey

Santerre

lx_santerre@laurentian.ca

Gerusa

Senhorinho

gsenhorinho@laurentian.ca

Kymberley

Snarr

ksnarr@laurentian.ca

Graeme

Spiers

gspiers@laurentian.ca

Linda

St-Pierre

lx_stpierre@laurentian.ca

Chris

Thome

cthome@laurentian.ca

Danielle

Vincent

dx_vincent@laurentian.ca

Shuying

Wan

sx_wan@laurentian.ca

Christopher

Williams

cwilliams2@laurentian.ca

Kona

Williams

kwilliams6@laurentian.ca

Given Name

Surname

E-mail

Peter

Beckett

pbeckett@laurentian.ca

Christian

Bouchard

cbouchard@laurentian.ca

Brett

Buchanan

bbuchanan@laurentian.ca

François

Caron

fcaron@laurentian.ca

Gennady

Chitov

gchitov@laurentian.ca

Jacques

Farine

jfarine@laurentian.ca

Ubi

Wichoski

uwichoski@laurentian.ca

Eduardo

Galiano-Riveros

egalianoriveros@laurentian.ca

Harold

Gibson

hgibson@laurentian.ca

Youssou

Gningue

ygningue@laurentian.ca

Hélène

Joly

hjoly@laurentian.ca

Carl

Lesher

 

Francis

Mallory

fmallory@laurentian.ca

David

Pearson

dpearson@laurentian.ca

Charles

Ramcharan

cramcharan@laurentian.ca

Shailendra

Sharan

ssharan@laurentian.ca

Graeme

Spiers

gspiers@laurentian.ca

Clarence

Virtue

cvirtue@laurentian.ca

Nicole

Yantzi

nyantzi@laurentian.ca

Vassilios

Kazakidis

vkazakidis@laurentian.ca