You are now in the main content area

Research Month

Curiosity. Creativity. Connectivity.


Communication Regarding Research Month 2021

Thank you for your continued interest and annual participation in Laurentian's Research Week (Research Month) activities. This initiative affords us the opportunity to share research initiatives of students, faculty, and the institution as a whole.

Because this is a unique time for our organization, we feel it necessary to postpone Research Month at this time. This shift will allow us to look to Fall 2021 as an opportunity to come together as a community to benefit from and learn more about the excellent research efforts across our campus. Additional information will be shared at the beginning of the Fall term.

Thank you for your understanding, and we look forward to your participation in the Fall.