Contact Us

Body: 

For general enquiries, please contact our School's administrative assistant, Angèle Gosselin Mainville. She may be reached at 705-675-1151 x3366 or agosselinmainville@laurentian.ca.

For program matters, please contact:

Dr. Brett Buchanan
Director, School of the Environment (x4331 or bbuchanan@laurentian.ca)

 

Dr. Alicia Hawkins
Program Coordinator, Archaeology (x4224 or ahawkins@laurentian.ca)

Dr. Randy Dirszowsky
Program Coordinator, Environmental Science (x3358 or rdirszowsky@laurentian.ca)

Dr. William Crumplin
Program Coordinator, Environmental Studies (x3357 or wcrumplin@laurentian.ca)

Dr. Christain Bouchard
Coordonnateur  Études de l'environnement (x3356 or cbouchard@laurentian.ca)

Dr. Chantal Barriault
Program Director, Science Communication (x4139 or cbarriault@laurentian.ca)