Contact Information for Our Departments & Schools

Body: 

 

 

Contact Information

Aven McMaster

Dr. Aven McMaster, Chair
Amcmaster@laurentian.ca
705-673-1730 ext. 203
T-244, Thorneloe University

Susan Moores, Administrative Assistant
SMoores@laurentian.ca
705-673-1730 ext. 100
T-150, Thorneloe University

Janis Goldie

Janis Goldie, Chair
jgoldie@huntingtonu.ca
705-673-4126 ext. 213
HU-124, Huntington University


Dawn Noel de Tilly, Director of Academic Services
DNoeldeTilly@huntingtonu.ca
705-673-4126 ext. 201
HU-102, Huntington University

Daniela Moisa, Chair
Dmoisa@usudbury.ca
705-673-5661 ext. 251
US- , University of Sudbury

Suzanne Paquin, Administrative Assistant
SPaquin@usudbury.ca
705-673-5661 ext. 315
US-316, University of Sudbury

 

Dr. Sadequl Islam, Chair
sislam@laurentian.ca
705-675-1151 ext. 4264
A-331, Arts Building


Eileen Connolly, Administrative Assistant
econnolly@laurentian.ca
705-675-1151 ext. 4261
A-332, Arts Building

Dr. Susan Glover, Chair
sglover@laurentian.ca
705-675-1151 ext. 4370
L-706, Parker Building


Emy-Anne Adam, Administrative Assistant
eadam@laurentian.ca
705-675-1151 ext. 4340
L-716, Parker Building

Ali Reguigui

Dr. Renée Corbeil, Chair
rcorbeil@laurentian.ca
705-675-1151 ext. 4315
E-230C, Alphonse Raymond Building


Catherine Prazmowska, Administrative Assistant
KX_Prazmowska@laurentian.ca 
705-675-1151 ext. 4305
E-230, Alphonse Raymond Building 

 

Todd Webb

Dr. Todd Webb, Chair
twebb@laurentian.ca
705-675-1151 ext. 6722
A-203, Arts Building

Rose-May Démoré


Rose-May Démoré, Administrative Assistant
rdemore@laurentian.ca
705-675-1151 ext. 4200
A-204, Arts Building

 

Dr. Brock Pitawanakwat, Chair
bpitawanakwat@usudbury.ca
705-673-5661 ext. 412
US-, University of Sudbury


Mary Recollet, Administrative Assistant
MRecollet@usudbury.ca
705-673-5661 ext. 225
US-107, University of Sudbury

 

Dr. Charlotte Neff, Chair
cneff@laurentian.ca
705-675-1151 ext. 4335
A-309, Arts Building


 Administrative Assistant

705-675-1151 ext. 4320
A-314, Arts Building

 

Diana Iuele-Colilli

Dr. Diana Iuele-Colilli, Chair
diuele@laurentian.ca
705-675-1151 ext. 4274
L-722, Parker Building


Huguette Beaulne, Administrative Assistant
HBeaulne@laurentian.ca 
705-675-1151 ext. 4336
L-739, Parker Building

 

Benjamin Paquette

Benjamin Paquette, Coordinator
bpaquette@laurentian.ca
705-673-1730 ext. 312
T-142, Thorneloe University

Susan Moores

Susan Moores, Administrative Assistant
SMoores@laurentian.ca
705-673-1730 ext. 100
T-150, Thorneloe University

 

Yoko Hirota

Dr. Yoko Hirota, Chair
yhirota@laurentian.ca
705-675-1151 ext. 2522
SE-106F, Education Building

Sylvie Guérin, Administrative Assistant
sguerin@laurentian.ca 
705-675-1151 ext. 2520
SE-106A, Education Building

Darrel Manitowabi

Dr. Darrel Manitowabi, Director
DManitowabi@laurentian.ca
705-675-1151 ext. 5063
A-307, Arts Building


Pauline Bégin, Administrative Assistant
PBegin@laurentian.ca
705-675-1151 ext. 4108
A-308, Arts Building

 

LAURENTIAN UNIVERSITY  

Dr. Denis Hurtubise, Chair 
dhurtubise@laurentian.ca
705-675-1151 ext. 3390
L-734, Parker Building


Huguette Beaulne, Administrative Assistant 
HBeaulne@laurentian.ca 
705-675-1151 ext. 4336
L-739, Parker Building

 

UNIVERSITY OF SUDBURY  
Lucien Pelletier

Dr. Lucien Pelletier, Chair 
lpelletier@usudbury.ca
705-673-5661 ext. 304
US- , University of Sudbury

Suzanne Paquin, Administrative Assistant 
SPaquin@usudbury.ca
705-673-5661 ext. 315
US-316, University of Sudbury

Michael Johns

Dr. Michael Johns, Acting Chair
mjohns@laurentian.ca
705-675-1151 ext. 6712
A-315, Arts Building 


, Administrative Assistant

705-675-1151 ext. 4320
A-314, Arts Building

 

Dr. Joël Dickinson, Chair
jdickinson@laurentian.ca
705-675-1151 ext. 4297
A-221, Arts Building


Chantal Beauparlant, Administrative Assistant
cp_beauparlant@laurentian.ca
705-675-1151 ext. 4240
A-222, Arts Building

 

UNIVERSITY OF SUDBURY  

Dr. Jack Laughlin, Chair
jlaughlin@usudbury.ca
705-673-5661 ext. 154
US-154, University of Sudbury


Suzanne Paquin, Administrative Assistant
SPaquin@usudbury.ca
705-673-5661 ext. 315
US-316, University of Sudbury

 

THORNELOE UNIVERSITY  
Mark Scott

Dr. Mark Scott, Chair
mscott@laurentian.ca
705-673-1730 ext. 403
T-, Thorneloe University

Susan Moores, Administrative Assistant
SMoores@laurentian.ca
705-673-1730 ext. 100
T-150, Thorneloe University

HUNTINGTON UNIVERSITY  

Alison Hood, Chair 
AHood@huntingtonu.ca
705-673-4126 ext. 212
HU-119, Huntington University

Dawn Noel de Tilly, Director of Academic Services
DNoeldeTilly@huntingtonu.ca
705-673-4126 ext. 201
HU-102, Huntington University

JOINT PROGRAM  
Mark Scott

Dr. Mark Scott, Chair
mscott@laurentian.ca
705-673-1730 ext. 403
T-, Thorneloe University

Susan Moores, Administrative Assistant
SMoores@laurentian.ca
705-673-1730 ext. 100
T-150, Thorneloe University

Parveen Nangia

Dr. Parveen Nangia, Chair
pnangia@laurentian.ca
705-675-1151 ext. 4231
A-210, Arts Building


Nancy St-Amour, Administrative Assistant
nstamour@laurentian.ca
705-675-1151 ext. 4215
A-211, Arts Building

 

Patricia Tedford

Dr. Patricia Tedford, Chair
ptedford@laurentian.ca
705-673-1730 ext. 502
T-248, Thorneloe University

Susan Moores, Administrative Assistant
SMoores@laurentian.ca
705-673-1730 ext. 100
T-150, Thorneloe University

 

Alain Doom

Alain Doom, Coordinator
adoom@laurentian.ca
705-675-1151 ext. 5018
A-214B, Arts Building

TBD

Huguette Beaulne, Administrative Assistant
HBeaulne@laurentian.ca 
705-675-1151 ext. 4336
L-739, Parker Building

 

Jennifer Johnson

Dr. Jennifer Johnson, Chair
jljohnson@laurentian.ca
705-673-1730 ext. 601
T- , Thorneloe University


Susan Moores, Administrative Assistant
SMoores@laurentian.ca
705-673-1730 ext. 100
T-150, Thorneloe University