You are now in the main content area

Contact Us

Department of English

Body: 

Laurentian University
R.D. Parker Building, Room L716​
Phone: 705.675.1151
Fax: 705.675.4870
Email: eadam@laurentian.ca

Department of English
Laurentian University
Sudbury, ON
P3E 4T8
Canada

 

Emy-Anne Adam

Secretary, ext. 4340

 

Ernst Gerhardt, Chair, ext. 3220

 

Full-Time Faculty

Patricia Brace, pbrace@laurentian.ca (on leave)

Hoi Cheu, ext. 4354

Ernst Gerhardt, ext. 3220 

Susan Glover, ext.4370  

Mrinalini Greedharry, mgreedharry@laurentian.ca

Sylvia Hunt, ext. 6711 

Philippa Spoel, ext. 4345

 

Part-Time Faculty

 Anne Boulton,  ext. 4329 aj_boulton@laurentian.ca

Leda Culliford, lculliford@laurentian.ca

Matthew Heiti, ext. 4329 mx_heiti@laurentian.ca

Jennifer Heywoodjheywood@laurentian.ca

Lisa LaFramboise, ext. 4319 llaframboise@laurentian.ca

Elizabeth McDougall, emcdougall@laurentian.ca

Darlene Naponseds_naponse@laurentian.ca

Rupayan Roy, ext. 4343 rroy6@laurentian.ca

Mark Sundarammsundaram@laurentian.ca