

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF GOVERNORS 2024-2025

VOTING MEMBERS - 16

Alvarez-Sierra, Christian (Représentant étudiant - AÉF

Barbeau, Jean-Pierre (Jay) (Board Vice-Chair)

Barltrop, James

Barry, Aaron

Bouchard, Roxanne

Cameron, Vernon (Board Chair)

Eshkawkogan, Kevin

Guay, André L.

Harquail, David

Kurkimaki, Laura

Manitowabi, Tammy

Ramakko, Brian

Recollet, Angela

Wells, Dr. Lynn (President & Vice-Chancellor)

VACANCY (Student Representative - SGA)

VACANCY (LGIC appointment)

NON-VOTING MEMBERS

University Secretary

Vincent, Danielle (University Secretary)

Senate Representatives

VACANT VACANT

Laurentian University Faculty Association

Representatives (LUFA)

Colin, Fabrice Gorham, Robyn

Student Representatives

Tavafi, Mehdi (GSA)

Laurentian University Administrative & Professional Staff Association Representative

(LUAPSA)

McGibbon, Joseph

Laurentian University Staff Union Representative (LUSU)

Fenske, Tom

Canadian Union of Public Employees

Representative (CUPE)

Yazdani, Noushin