

# MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF GOVERNORS 2024-2025

### **VOTING MEMBERS - 16**

Alvarez-Sierra, Christian (Student Representative - AÉF)

Barbeau, Jean-Pierre (Jay) (Board Vice-Chair)

Barltrop, James

Barry, Aaron

Bouchard, Roxanne

Cameron, Vernon (Board Chair)

Guay, André L.

Harquail, David

Kasunich, Staysha (Student Representative - SGA)

Kurkimaki, Laura

Manitowabi, Tammy

Minor, Ryan

Prudhomme, Rachel

Ramakko, Brian

Wells, Dr. Lynn (President & Vice-Chancellor)

VACANCY (Board appointment)

### **NON-VOTING MEMBERS**

#### **University Secretary**

Vincent, Danielle (University Secretary)

### **Senate Representatives**

Cavaliere, Patrick Pianosi, Birgit

### Laurentian University Faculty Association Representatives (LUFA)

Colin, Fabrice Gorham, Robyn

#### **Student Representative**

Patel, Jeet (GSA)

## Laurentian University Administrative & Professional Staff Association Representative (LUAPSA)

McGibbon, Joseph

### Laurentian University Staff Union Representative (LUSU)

Fenske, Tom

### Canadian Union of Public Employees Representative (CUPE)

Yazdani, Noushin