

# MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF GOVERNORS 2023-2024

### **VOTING MEMBERS - 16**

Barbeau, Jean-Pierre (Jay) (Board Vice-Chair)

Barry, Aaron

Bouchard, Roxanne

Cameron, Vernon (Board Chair)

Eshkawkogan, Kevin

Guay, André L.

Harquail, David

Kurkimaki, Laura

Manitowabi, Tammy

Olufowobi, Similoluwa (Student Representative - SGA)

Ramakko, Brian

Recollet, Angela

Tavafi, Mehdi (Student Representative - GSA)

Wells, Dr. Lynn (President & Vice-Chancellor)

VACANCY (LGIC appointment)

VACANCY (LGIC appointment)

### **NON-VOTING MEMBERS**

#### **University Secretary**

Vincent, Danielle (University Secretary)

#### **Senate Representatives**

Bassett, Shannon Scott, Daniel

### Laurentian University Faculty Association Representatives (LUFA)

Colin, Fabrice

Gorham, Robyn

### **Student Representatives**

Sbaa, Nawfal (AÉF)

## Laurentian University Administrative & Professional Staff Association Representative (LUAPSA)

Brockerhoff-Macdonald, Bettina

### Laurentian University Staff Union Representative (LUSU)

Fenske, Tom

### Canadian Union of Public Employees

Representative (CUPE)

Motamedi, Monica